My BIG FAT Baby

The biggest, chubbiest little bundle of joy you've ever seen

The intent of this blog…

on August 2, 2013

…is simply to post pictures of my baby. I happen to have a really fat, smiley (read: awesome) baby whose amplitude and adorableness have yet to be rivaled on the Internet. Therefore, I thought I’d share him with the world…or the five people who want to look at his pictures all day (hi mom).

The contest is…I challenge you to find a picture of a baby fatter than mine. It hasn’t happened yet.

 

3 responses to “The intent of this blog…

  1. Sue says:

    Oh, if only I would have taken pictures of my chubby naked babies it would be game on! 😉

  2. Renee says:

    I don’t know.. I think Owen has his daddy beat!! Guess we better do research mom!

Leave a Reply

