My BIG FAT Baby

The biggest, chubbiest little bundle of joy you've ever seen

I love me some shorty short overalls

on August 6, 2013

I love me my shorty short overalls

Are you supposed to see tummy rolls through overalls?

8 responses to “I love me some shorty short overalls

  1. Sue ludvik says:

    And I love you, little baby Owen!

  2. oh man! Yes! This is a great picture!

  3. Lindsay says:

    Shortalls! I’m throwing an 80’s/90’s birthday party soon; I would love if I had those in grown-up size!

  4. Andy Ellis says:

    You must be doing something right – that kid is the happiest baby ever!!! Good work! – Elisa

  5. Meg Lim says:

    I love seeing your happy little chubster.

  6. Hillary says:

    That made me smile! He is so cute!!!

  7. Mary Taylor says:

    all on breast milk, pretty super human! adorable every bit of him..no failure to thrive here:) Amen..

  8. Renee says:

    These must be his skinny jeans!!

Leave a Reply

