My BIG FAT Baby

The biggest, chubbiest little bundle of joy you've ever seen

If Football Doesn’t Work Out

on October 7, 2013

Have you ever seen a soccer cut? And by soccer cut I mean a crazy, European, futbal-playing mullet. Lots of party in the back and faux hawk in the front. Kyle had one around age 5. Like father, like son I guess.  It gets better and better every day.

Soccer Cut

Soccer Cut + Tummy

2 responses to “If Football Doesn’t Work Out

  1. Sue ludvik says:

    Adorable as always! And I don’t care what anyone says…Kyke was totally “stylin” with that soccer cut! Now, this little guy may not be stylin but he sure is cute! I stamp this “Grandma approved!” 😉

  2. Phyllis Hatt says:

    You know? I remember that! Probably because it was so different!! Looked good on Kyle and even better on Owen–just kidding, Kyle. You both look good with a soccer cut, but I wouldn’t wear it to work, Kyle!

Leave a Reply

